Aegex response to COVID-19 read more

3 Reasons to Visit Aegex at ADIPEC 2017


By Aegex Technologies | Wed, November 01, 2017 Read more


Winning together in hazardous industry technology sales through strong partner networks


By Aegex Technologies | Thu, October 12, 2017 Read more


3 Signs of Progress for the Offshore Oil & Gas Industry at SPE Offshore Europe 2017


By Aegex Technologies | Tue, September 12, 2017 Read more


Why Test IoT Solutions at the Guardian Centers?


By Aegex Technologies | Tue, May 23, 2017 Read more


Four Reasons You Should Attend the Largest IoT Event in the Southeast


By Aegex Technologies | Thu, April 06, 2017 Read more


Introducing the Aegex Guest Blog Series: Vol. 1 with Angela Walker of TAAP


By Aegex Technologies | Mon, March 20, 2017 Read more


The Top 3 Reasons Aegex is Superior to Regular “Rugged” Tablets


By Aegex Technologies | Mon, March 13, 2017 Read more


Safely expanding IIoT adoption for hazardous industrial operations


By Aegex Technologies | Sat, February 11, 2017 Read more


Charging Stations for Hazardous Industry Mobile Devices – Quick, Easy and Safe!


By Aegex Technologies | Wed, January 04, 2017 Read more


7 Ways IBM Global Financing Makes Leasing IoT Devices Simple


By Aegex Technologies | Fri, December 02, 2016 Read more