The Necessity for Global Support in Hazardous Area Digital Transformation


By Unmesh Deolekar | Wed, November 08, 2017 Read more


3 Reasons to Visit Aegex at ADIPEC 2017


By Unmesh Deolekar | Wed, November 01, 2017 Read more


Winning together in hazardous industry technology sales through strong partner networks


By Unmesh Deolekar | Thu, October 12, 2017 Read more


3 Signs of Progress for the Offshore Oil & Gas Industry at SPE Offshore Europe 2017


By Unmesh Deolekar | Tue, September 12, 2017 Read more


Trust Only Proven Methods of Intrinsic Safety


By Unmesh Deolekar | Tue, July 18, 2017 Read more


Aegex Wrap-Up of Operation Convergent Response #OCR2017


By Unmesh Deolekar | Tue, June 13, 2017 Read more


Why Test IoT Solutions at the Guardian Centers?


By Unmesh Deolekar | Tue, May 23, 2017 Read more


Four Reasons You Should Attend the Largest IoT Event in the Southeast


By Unmesh Deolekar | Thu, April 06, 2017 Read more


Rotterdam is Hot – for IoT and Oil & Gas


By Unmesh Deolekar | Thu, March 23, 2017 Read more


Learn how Aegex can make your hazardous operations ‘smart’ with IoT


By Unmesh Deolekar | Mon, March 20, 2017 Read more