Blog


Aegex Windows Tablet’s Uniform Platform is “IS” Certified for Worldwide Use


By Aegex Technologies | Thu, July 21, 2016 Read more


4 Takeaways from Microsoft WPC 2016: Achieving More


By Aegex Technologies | Mon, July 18, 2016 Read more


5 Grateful Dead Business Lessons from Microsoft WPC 2016


By Aegex Technologies | Tue, July 12, 2016 Read more


3 Reasons to Meet Aegex at Microsoft WPC 2016


By Aegex Technologies | Mon, July 04, 2016 Read more


Top 6 Uses for Mobility in Hazardous Manufacturing Environments


By Aegex Technologies | Mon, June 20, 2016 Read more


C1D1 Mobile Devices Are Here: Anything Else is Obsolete


By Aegex Technologies | Mon, May 02, 2016 Read more


Before & After Aegex IS Tablets: Improving Safety & Maximizing Efficiency


By Aegex Technologies | Wed, April 27, 2016 Read more


Picture This: An IS Tablet with a Camera is Better than a Stand-Alone IS Camera


By Aegex Technologies | Mon, March 21, 2016 Read more


The Fallacy of “Intrinsically Safe” Cases for Tablets


By Aegex Technologies | Fri, March 18, 2016 Read more


What does 'Aegex' mean?


By Aegex Technologies | Thu, March 10, 2016 Read more