Picture This: An IS Tablet with a Camera is Better than a Stand-Alone IS Camera


By Unmesh Deolekar | Mon, March 21, 2016 Read more

The Fallacy of “Intrinsically Safe” Cases for Tablets


By Unmesh Deolekar | Fri, March 18, 2016 Read more

What does 'Aegex' mean?

What does 'Aegex' mean?


By Unmesh Deolekar | Thu, March 10, 2016 Read more

Aegex Mobilizes Workforce Security


By Unmesh Deolekar | Mon, November 16, 2015 Read more

What do Intrinsically Safe tablets mean for your organization?


By Unmesh Deolekar | Tue, November 10, 2015 Read more

What does it mean to be Intrinsically Safe?


By Unmesh Deolekar | Thu, October 29, 2015 Read more

Lessons Learned From Guardian Centers Testing

Lessons Learned From Guardian Centers Testing


By Unmesh Deolekar | Tue, October 06, 2015 Read more

Confronting the myth: iOS developers using Mac OS X actually do need anti-virus protection software


By Unmesh Deolekar | Sun, October 04, 2015 Read more

BLOG: Don’t Trust All Enterprise Apps

BLOG: Don’t Trust All Enterprise Apps


By Unmesh Deolekar | Wed, September 02, 2015 Read more

BLOG Windows 10: A Winner for Hazardous Location Industries


By Unmesh Deolekar | Wed, August 05, 2015 Read more